Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Play Loud is the upcoming third studio album by American rock band The Record Company. It is scheduled for an October 8, 2021 release via Concord Records. It is the band's first release since 2017's All of This Life. The album was announced on July 8, 2021 alongside the release of lead single "How High". The album was produced by Dave Sardy, best known for his work with Oasis, Wolfmother, Modest Mouse, and LCD Soundsystem.

Track list:


1. Never Leave You
2. How High
3. Gotta Be Movin'
4. Out of My Head
5. Live as One
6. Today Forever
7. Get Up and Dance!
8. Paradise
9. Awake
10. Lady Lila
11. Midnight Moon
12. Ain't Going Home

How High

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar