Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



2019 was a strange year for underground medicine in Tijuana, Baja California. A series of unfortunate events befell one of the most infamous medical practices in all of Mexico, causing it to abruptly shutter its seedy doors, effectively halting its progress on questionable medical techniques and research. However, the fierce need within the remaining doctors to continue their work could not be excised from the world of medicine. Plans were quickly brought forth to create a new practice in which the 4 young Doctors' thirst for the discovery of new sinister medical knowledge could be quenched.

Track list:


1. Intro (Tu Vida Está en Nuestras Manos)
2. Nexion
3. 38 Pacientes De...
4. Alquimia Forense
5. 33 (Ars Sinistra)
6. La Hora Dorada


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar