Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Finish Melodic Death Metal formation Wolfheart (started as a solo project by Tuomas Saukkonen), will be releasing what seems to be a B-side addendum for their latest album Wolves of Karelia, which was released in April last year. This EP (containing 4 tracks, of which 2 previously unreleased) is titled "Skull Soldiers", and will be released on the 5th of March.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Skull Soldiers
02. Hereditary
03. Aeon Of Cold [acoustic version]
04. Reaper [live]

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar