Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal
REPORTED BY: ledones



'The Quest' is a new studio album from the Progressive Rock band Yes. The album features 11 total tracks. Eight tracks are on the first CD and Three bonus tracks are on the second CD. The album is the band's first in 7 years since 'Heaven & Earth' in 2014. The album will be released on Friday, October 1, 2021.

Track list:


Yes, 'The Quest' Track Listing

CD 1
1. The Ice Bridge
2. Dare To Know
3. Minus The Man
4. Leave Well Alone
5. The Western Edge
6. Future Memories
7. Music To My Ears
8. A Living Island

CD 2
1. Sister Sleeping Soul
2. Mystery Tour
3. Damaged World



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar