Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Legendary Cannibal Corpse vocalist George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher will be unleashing the first ever Corpsegrinder album Feb. 25th 2022. "Acid Vat" featuring Erik Rutan is the first single off the upcoming album.

Corpsegrinder, the 10-song LP, is set for a Feb. 4 release. It was co-produced by Nick Bellmore (Dee Snider / Kingdom of Sorrow) and Hatebreed's Jamey Jasta. The LP will be released via Jasta's new label, Perseverance Music Group.

Jasta previously commented on working with Fisher, calling it a "dream come true." "He's one of the best dudes in metal and one of the most brutal voices EVER. He's outdone himself on this album!"

"When Jamey approached me to do this record, I was fired up to get into the studio with Erik Rutan and record the vocals," Fisher adds. "It's a mix of death metal, thrash and hardcore, and it sounds heavy as hell!!! I'm really excited about it, and I can't wait for the world to hear it!!!".

Track list:


01. Acid Vat [feat. Erik Rutan]
02. Bottom Dweller
03. On The Wings Of Carnage
04. All Souls Get Torn
05. Death Is The Only Key
06. Crimson Proof
07. Devourer Of Souls
08. Defined By Your Demise
09. Master Of The Longest Night
10. Vaguely Human


Submitted By

Acid Vat

Submitted By

On The Wings of Carnage

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar