Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The wait is over! After nine long years, Swedish extreme metallers Darkane have named Inhuman Spirits as their new album from Massacre Records, due out on June 24th, 2022. This is the bands’ first album since 2013s The Sinister Supremancy. With that lineup still intake.

The label commented on social media: “Inhuman Spirits” was mixed and mastered by (singer) Lawrence Mackrory, and it is packed with intense, brutal, groovy and catchy melodic death/thrash metal! (Oh boy, you are in for a treat…!)⁣.

The band has slowly been teasing album updates on their Facebook for the last couple of months.

The album will soon be available to pre-order as a CD Digipak and limited edition vinyl LP as well as in digital formats.⁣

Track list:


01. Inhuman Spirits
02. Awakening
03. Embrace The Flames
04. Conspiracies Of The Flesh
05. Inhaling Mental Chaos
06. Mansion Of Torture
07. The Quintessence Of Evil
08. A Spiral To Nothing
09. The Great Deceiver
10. Vålnader


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar