Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



London's De Profundis started out as a Doom Metal band, but has since then shifted towards a more Technical Death Metal/Progressive Death Metal sound. They are now ready to release their sixth full-length studio album, titled: "The Corruption Of Virtue". The new album will see the light of day on October the 7th.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Ritual Cannibalism
02. Sectarian Warfare
03. Relentless March
04. Weaponised Rape
05. Embrace Dystopia
06. Desecrating Innocence
07. Religious Cancer
08. Scapegoat
09. The Sword Verses

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar