Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Two-member Atmospheric Black Metal/Ambient Black Metal formation Ellende, from Graz - Austria, is ready to release their fourth full-length studio album, titled: "Ellenbogengesellschaft" (meaning: "elbow society", or a survival-of-the-fittest type of society), The new album will see the light of day on September 30th.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Ich Bin
02. Unsterblich
03. Ruhelos (feat. J.J. from Karg/HFTS)
04. Hand Aufs Herz
05. Someday
06. Freier Fall
07. Abschied
08. Verletzlich

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar