Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Norwegian metal masters Enslaved will release their new studio album, "Heimdal", on March 3, 2023, via the label Nuclear Blast Records.

"Heimdal" was produced by Enslaved's own Ivar Bjørnson, Iver Sandøy and Grutle Kjellson. Mixing was handled by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios, and the final treatment was mastered by Tony Lindgren. The concept and lyrics for "Heimdal" was developed by Ivar Bjørnson and Grutle Kjellson in Tandem.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Behind The Mirror
2. Congelia
3. Forest Dweller
4. Kingdom
5. The Eternal Sea
6. Caravans To The Outer Worlds
7. Gangandi*
8. Heimdal

Submitted By


Submitted By

Congelia (Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar