Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Technical death metal outfit Fallujah have announced a September 09th release date for their fifth studio album “Empyrean” via Nuclear Blast. Pre-orders for that album have been made available over at this location. Additionally, a new track titled “Radiant Ascension” from the outing has been launched as the first single and is available below.

The studio lineup for that effort included longtime lead guitarist/backing vocalist Scott Carstairs and drummer Andrew Baird. Evan Brewer is featured on bass, while the group appear to have recruited Kyle Schaefer of Achaeologist as their new vocalist/guitarist.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Bitter Taste of Clarity
2. Radiant Ascension 04:03
3. Embrace Oblivion
4. Into The Eventide
5. Eden's Lament
6. Soulbreaker
7. Duality Of Intent
8. Mindless Omnipotent Master
9. Celestial Resonance
10. Artifacts

Submitted By


Submitted By

Radiant Ascension (feat. Tori Letzler)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar