Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



After birthed in 2021, Fetal Blood Eagle is the culmination of a putrid vision of reprobates to create the most awesome brutally heavy death metal of un-killable destruction ever least this week anyway.

The band features Sven De Caluwé (Aborted) on Vocals, Jim Gregory (Solium Fatalis) and Ryan Beevers (Unflesh, Solium Fatalis) on Guitars, Lenny Patterson (Necronomichrist) on Bass, and Kendall “Pariah” Divoll (Necronomichrist) on Drums.

With this combination to the lament configuration they crafted, honed, chewed up and then pooped out 10 songs of ferocity and bellicosity. “Indoctrinate” will be sure to tickle the senses and possibly your loins, if you don’t throw up first from blasting devastation that only these fine upstanding citizens can bring!

Originally spawned in New Hampshire when Solium Fatalis called it a day, Ryan and Jim wrote several songs with the intention of creating a mix of old and new styled death metal. Heavy, groovy, with ripping guitars and brutal lyrics with pounding rhythms. Once they made this

decision, they recruited their friends Kendall and Lenny to round out the rhythm section. Originally from Massachusetts their working relationship has years of being forged on stages all around the world. Sven De Caluwé then joined the group to finalize what would


Rooted in both European and American styled death metal FBE has forged a completely brutal record that will send a shockwave up your spine and crack your skull wide open so the squirrels can eat your brain. They have a combined experience of hundreds of concerts, tours, and dozens of albums to their own credit, and with their powers combined have formed an alliance of guttural bone shattering annihilation that will be overflowing with ripping solos, blasting rhythms, and screeching artery severing vocals!

Track list:


01. Necromorphic Illumination
02. Hate Fucked Face
03. Razorwire Communion
04. Caverns Of Deformulated Flesh
05. Only Meth Is Real
06. Devoid Of Corrosive Form
07. Abortion Dumpster Overload
08. Injected Larvae Of The Hive Mind
09. Decompression Disembowelment
10. Cinder Block Suicide


Submitted By

Necromorphic Illumination

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar