Album download leak

SITE: Metal-Tracker



Technical Death Metal Formation Flub, consisting of members from other Technical Death Metal outfits Inferi and Vale Of Pnath, hailing from Sacramento - USA, will be releasing a new 4-track EP (along with 4 instrumental versions), titled: "Dream Worlds". This new EP will see the light of day on the 10th of February.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Leaves Of Gold
02. In Soil Sleeps Secrets
03. Paracosm
04. The Wasteland
05. Leaves Of Gold (instrumental version)
06. In Soil Sleeps Secrets (instrumental version)
07. Paracosm (instrumental version)
08. The Wasteland (instrumental version)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar