Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: vk
SITE: vk
SITE: Redacted
REPORTED BY: krampus



Halestorm has announced a new single, called "The Steeple" and also announced their upcoming fifth studio album, "Back From The Dead".

Vocalist Lzzy Hale says: "We started writing this album about three months before COVID. Once we went into lockdown and were unable to perform and tour, I fell into a dark place and something of an identity crisis. This album is the story of me carving myself out of that abyss. It is a journey of navigating mental health, debauchery, survival, redemption, rediscovery, and still maintaining faith in humanity".

The new album was produced by Nick Raskulinecz, who's previously worked with Foo Fighters, Mastodon, and Alice in Chains, with added co-production from Scott Steven, best-known for his work with Shinedown. It'll be released on May 6, 2022.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Back From The Dead
2. Wicked Ways
3. Strange Girl
4. Brightside
5. The Steeple
6. Terrible Things
7. My Redemption
8. Bombshell
9. I Come First
10. Psycho Crazy
11. Raise Your Horns

Submitted By


Submitted By

The Steeple (Audio)

Submitted By

The Steeple (Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar