Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



INVICTUS have announced their debut album!

Titled Unstoppable, the upcoming album from the project spear-headed by KATAKLYSM/EX DEO‘s Maurizio Iacono is their debut full-length record and is scheduled to be released in September this year, via MNRK Heavy.

On this project, the frontman tackles a new personal quest, exploring a deeper and more personal outlook on his upbringing and the struggles within and around him. Iacono executes his vision alongside long-time collaborator J-F Dagenais [guitarist for KATAKLYSM and EX DEO], producer/main songwriter Chris Clancy [MUTINY WITHIN], and powerhouse drummer Jeramie Kling [VENOM INC., INHUMAN CONDITION].

Alongside the announcement of the debut album, the project have released a new music video for the first single from the upcoming record; Exiled. The song was originally released back in May. Speaking about the single, Iacono told us, “Exiled deals with feeling completely disconnected with your surroundings and society in general, where nothing is logical to your understanding of life, and in return standing your ground for what is real to you and makes sense to your life and survival. The song is personal to me on more than one level, but people can interpret this how it fits best their own world, it has an open concept.”

Track list:


1. You Will Know Who I Am
2. Eagles
3. Bleed Me Out
4. Exiled
5. Get Up
6. Weaponized
7. 3656
8. Ghost Of My Father
9. Darkest Of Enemies
10. American Outcast
11. Keeping The Wolves At Bay


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar