Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Lonely Robot, the solo project of John Mitchell (Frost*), releases its 5th studio album ‘A Model Life’ on August 26th. On this record, Mitchell explores new territory, expanding his sound and drawing upon his feel for big melodies. Featuring drummer Craig Blundell (Steve Hackett).

Track list:


1. Recalibrating
2. Digital God Machine
3. Species In Transition
4. Starlit Stardust
5. The Island Of Misfit Toys
6. A Model Life
7. Mandalay
8. Rain Kings
9. Duty Of Care
10. In Memoriam


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar