Album download leak

SITE: JustAnotherMusicSite



Viva Las Vengeance is the upcoming seventh studio album by Panic! at the Disco, and their third as a solo project. It is scheduled for an August 19, 2022 release via Fueled by Ramen/DCD2 and Warner Records. It is the follow-up to Pray for the Wicked, their 2018 Platinum-certified album. Lead single "Viva Las Vengeance" was released on June 1, 2022, alongside the album's official announcement. The album will be produced by Panic! member Brendon Urie, Jake Sinclair, and Mike Viola.

Track list:


1. Viva Las Vengeance
2. Middle of a Breakup
3. Don't Let the Light Go Out
4. Local God
5. Star Spangled Banger
6. God Killed Rock and Roll
7. Say It Louder
8. Sugar Soaker
9. Something About Maggie
10. Sad Clown
11. All by Yourself
12. Do It to Death

Viva Las Vengeance

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar