Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Second album of Perpetual Night is incoming in 2022. Perpetual Night is a melodic death metal band from Granada, Andalucia, Spain formed in 2012.

Their lyrics usually include topics about Darkness, Death, Winter, Wolves and Philosophy.

Their riffs are cut from the same clothes as we all know from the traditional Gothenburg school. I guess that each of the basic chops presented on “Anâtman” has already been played by In Flame, Dark Tranquility or any other of their peers in one or another variation. Personally speaking innovation is not what I am looking for when searching for new music these days so I am glad to report that while there might be nothing really new or original the instrumentation is top notch.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Aconitum
2. Rotten Bond
3. Antimatter
4. Hierbas Amargas
5. Stars Hunter
6. Silver Key
7. Redemption
8. Dry Land

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar