Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Planet Zero is the upcoming seventh studio album by American rock band Shinedown. It is scheduled for an April 22, 2022 via Atlantic Records. It is the band's first album since 2018's Attention Attention. The album's lead single and title track was released on January 26, 2022.

Track list:


1. 2184
2. No Sleep Tonight
3. Planet Zero
4. Welcome
5. Dysfunctional You
6. Dead Don't Die
7. Standardized Experiences
8. America Burning
9. Do Not Panic
10. A Symptom of Being Human
11. Hope
12. A More Utopian Future
13. Clueless and Dramatic
14. Sure Is Fun
15. Daylight
16. This Is a Warning
17. The Saints of Violence and Innuendo
18. Army of the Underappreciated
19. Delete
20. What You Wanted

Planet Zero

Submitted By

Planet Zero (Official Video)

Submitted By

The Saints Of Violence And Innuendo (Lyric Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar