Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The End, So Far is the upcoming seventh studio album by American heavy metal band Slipknot. It is scheduled for a September 30, 2022 release via Roadrunner Records. It is the follow up to 2019's We Are Not Your Kind. The album was announced on July 19, 2022 alongside the release of single "The Dying Song (Time to Sing.)"

Track list:


1. Adderall
2. The Dying Song (Time to Sing)
3. The Chapeltown Rag
4. Yen
5. Hivemind
6. Warranty
7. Medicine for the Dead
8. Acidic
9. Heirloom
10. H377
11. De Sade
12. Finale

The Dying Song (Time To Sing)

Submitted By

The Chapeltown Rag

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar