Album download leak

SITE: Reddit



Announced at the MTV music video awards and now already up for pre-order, it's Taylor Swift's new album Midnights. As with all Swift records there's bound to be a lot of hype for a Midnights leak. The album is set to be released on the same day Arctic Monkeys' album is.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Lavender Haze
02 Maroon
03 Anti-Hero
04 Snow on the Beach (feat. Lana Del Rey)
05 You're on Your Own, Kid
06 Midnight Rain
07 Question...?
08 Vigilante Shit
09 Bejeweled
10 Labyrinth
11 Karma
12 Sweet Nothing
13 Mastermind

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar