Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Halo Effect is a Swedish heavy metal band formed by former members of In Flames. They are signed to the Nuclear Blast label, and released their debut single, "Shadowminds" on 9 November 2021, ahead of a planned debut album in 2022.

The band's name comes from the song off Rush's album Clockwork Angels.

We are proud to announce that the pre-order for our upcoming debut album, out on August 12th is up now! Along with that we have released the title track with a brand new video on YouTube.

Submitted By

Days Of The Lost

Submitted By


Submitted By

Feel What I Believe

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Shadowminds 03:53
2. Days of the Lost 03:37
3. The Needless End 04:04
4. Conditional 03:41
5. In Broken Trust 04:09
6. Gateways 04:49
7. A Truth Worth Lying For 04:24
8. Feel What I Believe 03:59
9. Last of Our Kind 04:04
10. The Most Alone 04:03

The Needless End

Submitted By

In Broken Trust

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar