Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: Exotic Express


Added Jun 01, 2023

"The Age of Pleasure" is the upcoming fourth studio album by R&B singer Janelle Monáe, which will be released on June 9th, 2023 by Atlantic Records. It is her first release in five years, and features collaborations with Seun Kuti, Egypt 80, Doechii, Grace Jones, and more.

Track list:

Added Jun 01, 2023

1. “Float” (feat. Seun Kuti & Egypt 80)
2. “Champagne Shit”
3. “Black Sugar Beach”
4. “Phenomenal” (feat. Doechii)
5. “Haute”
6. “Oh La La” (feat. Grace Jones)
7. “Lipstick Lover”
8. “The Rush” (feat. Amaarae & Nia Long)
9. “The French 75” (feat. Sister Nancy)
10. “Water Slide”
11. “Know Better” (feat. CKay)
12. “Paid in Pleasure”
13. “Only Have Eyes 42”
14. “A Dry Red”

Lipstick Lover

Added Jun 01, 2023
Submitted By Exotic Express



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar