Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Estonia based band Kauan, whom most of their albums have Finnish lyrics but at the same time they are Russians, are re-recording their opus "Aava tuulen maa" (originally released on 2009 with a different line up). Anton Belov and Alina Belova are part of the FolkBlack act, Helengard.

Current Line-up

Anton Belov Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards, Programming (2005-present)

Les Vynogradoff Bass, Vocals (backing) (2013-present)

Anton Skrynnik Drums (2013-present)

Alina Belova Keyboards, Vocals (backing) (2013-present)

Anatoly Gavrilov Viola (2013-present)

Track list:


1. Ommeltu polku
2. Valveuni
3. Fohn
4. Sokea sisar
5. Neulana hetkessa



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar