Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Anthony Gonzalez, aka M83, is a world-famous French electronic music producer. He is coming back with a brand new album, showing of his wizard-level skills on synthesizers for another time. With a new M83 album on the way, 2023 can only be a great year!

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Water Deep
02 Oceans Niagara
03 Amnesia
04 Us and the Rest
05 Earth to Sea
06 Radar, Far, Gone
07 Deceiver
08 Fantasy
09 Laura
10 Sunny Boy
11 Kool Nuit [ft. Kaela]
12 Sunny Boy Part 2
13 Dismemberment Bureau

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar