Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Finland’s Mors Subita unveil “Origin Of Fire”, their fifth full-length album to date and a celebration of extra heavy guitar riffs.

Blackened by gloomy harmonies, Mors Subita’s melodic approach brings us thrashy riffs paired with highly rhythmic drumming and a slight progressive core within the songwriting, culminating a fresh yet uncompromising metal sound.

Death Metal riffs, blast beats and punchy grooves intertwined with calmer intros and electronic elements, most of the songs on “Origin Of Fire” follow one route: directly in your face!

Those searching for a heavy-hitting metal record that doesn’t follow any trends will absolutely adore what Mors Subita brings to the table with their new album.

Track list:


1. Into The Flame
2. Fire Walk With Me
3. Blackout
4. Blood Eagle
5. Don't Stop
6. Regenerate
7. Vile
8. Downfall
9. Tranquillity
10. Walk Alone
11. The Killing Trend


Submitted By


Submitted By

Fire, Walk With Me

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar