Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal


Added Mar 16, 2023

Dead Club City is the upcoming fourth studio album by English alternative rock band Nothing but Thieves. The album is scheduled to be released on July 7, 2023 through Sony Music UK. It will serve as the band’s first full-length release since 2020’s Moral Panic.

Welcome to the DCC

Added Mar 30, 2023
Submitted By Ultimate Nexus

Track list (Standard):

Added Apr 12, 2023

1. Welcome to the DCC
2. Overcome
3. Tomorrow is Closed
4. Keeping You Around
5. City Haunts
6. Do You Love Me Yet?
7. Members Only
8. Green Eyes :: Sienna
9. Foreign Language
10. Talking to Myself
11. Pop the Baloon


Added May 11, 2023
Submitted By Ultimate Nexus



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar