Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal


Added Apr 13, 2023

SEVENDUST have announced a new album!

Titled Truth Killer, the upcoming album from the American metal band is the follow-up to 2020’s Blood & Stone, and is scheduled to be released in July this year, via Napalm Records.

The upcoming album was produced by friend, and collaborator Michael ‘Elvis’ Baskette and intends to demonstrate the diverse style that has won the band a legion of loyal fans.

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new music video for a new song lifted from the upcoming album; Fence. The new song’s accompanying claymation music video was directed and animated by Ollie Jones.

Track list:

Added Apr 13, 2023

01. I Might Let The Devil Win
02. Truth Killer
03. Won’t Stop The Bleeding
04. Everything
05. No Revolution
06. Sick Mouth
07. Holy Water
08. Leave Hell Behind
09. Superficial Drug
10. Messenger
11. Love And Hate
12. Fence


Added Apr 13, 2023
Submitted By Anachronistic


Added May 12, 2023
Submitted By Jerry



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar