Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Story of the Year's sixth studio album "Tear Me to Pieces" from SharpTone Records, their first release since 2017's Wolves. It features the singles Tear Me to Pieces, Real Life, War, and 2005, with callbacks to their 2003 breakout album "Page Avenue".

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Tear Me to Pieces
2 Real Life
3 Afterglow
4 Dead and Gone
5 War
6 Can't Save You
7 2005
8 Sorry About Me
9 Take the Ride
10 Knives Out
11 Use Me

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar