18th studio album from the legendary New Jersey band lead by the titular Jon Bon Jovi.

Featuring the same line up that recorded the previous two albums, This House Is Not For Sale and 2020.

Lead single Legendary was released in April 2024, followed by Living Proof in May 2024.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Legendary
2 We Made It Look Easy
3 Living Proof
4 Waves
5 Seeds
6 Kiss the Bride
7 The People's House
8 Walls of Jericho
9 I Wrote You a Song
10 Living in Paradise
11 My First Guitar
12 Hollow Man

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar