Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds Wild God



“I hope the album has the effect on listeners that it’s had on me,” Cave said in a statement. “It bursts out of the speaker, and I get swept up with it. It’s a complicated record, but it’s also deeply and joyously infectious. There is never a master plan when we make a record. The records rather reflect back the emotional state of the writers and musicians who played them. Listening to this, I don’t know, it seems we’re happy.”

Cave began writing Wild God on the first day of 2023. It’s produced by Cave and Ellis, and mixed by David Fridmann. It has contributions from Radiohead’s Colin Greenwood as well as Luis Almau.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 “Song Of The Lake”
02 “Wild God”
03 “Frogs”
04 “Joy”
05 “Final Rescue Attempt”
06 “Conversion”
07 “Cinnamon Horses”
08 “Long Dark Night”
09 “O Wow O Wow (How Wonderful She Is)”
10 “As The Waters Cover The Sea”

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar