We Butter The Bread With Butter Goldkinder


Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal


GD Star Rating



We Butter the Bread with Butter is a German deathcore band from Lübben noted for their heavy use of electronic music characteristics. The group was founded in 2007 by Marcel Neumann. 'Goldkinder' is the fourth album from the band and is self released. The album is set for a release date if 9th if August, 2013. Pre order links can be found on their youtube channel. 'Goldkinder' is the follow up to the 'Project Hertz EP'.

Submitted By Aidan

Track list:

1. Alles was ich will
2. Meine Brille
3. Pyroman & Astronaut
4. Ohne Herz
5. Super Heiß Ins Trommelfell (S.H.I.T.)
6. Viva Mariposa
7. Fall
8. Mayday Mayday
9. Makellos
10. Das Uhrwerk
11. Krieg aus Gold
12. Psycho
13. Kind im Brunnen
Submitted By Aidan

Submitted By Aidan

Download Goldkinder

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment