Album download leak

SITE: Private Bittorrent Site



Since their previous album Lungs was such a major success, there's a lot of pressure on their follow-up titled Ceremonials. Florence and the machine have already teased us with two songs. And with this being one of the most anticipated leaks of 2011, a lot of people are wondering when its hitting the net.


1. Only If for Night

2. Shake It Out

3. What The Water Gave Me

4. Never Let Me Go

5. Breaking Down

6. Lover to Lover

7. No Light No Light

8. Seven Devils

9. Heartline

10. Spectrum

11. All This and Heaven Too

12. Leave My Body

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar