Godspeed You! Black Emperor All Lights Fucked on the Hairy Amp Drooling



Cassette released by Godspeed You! Black Emperor in 1994. Limited to 33 copies


A1 Drifting Intro Open

A2 Shot Thru Tubes

A3 Three Three Three

A4 When All the Furnaces Exploded

A5 Beep

A6 Hush

A7 Son of a Diplomat, Daughter of a Politician

A8 Glencairn 14

A9 $13.13

A10 Loose the Idiot Dogs

A11 Diminishing Shine

A12 Random Luvly Moncton Blue(s)

A13 Dadmomdaddy

B1 333 Frames Per Second

B2 Revisionist Alternatif Wounds to the Hair-Cut Hit Head

B3 Ditty for Moya

B4 Buried Ton

B5 And the Hairy Guts Shine

B6 Hoarding

B7 Deterior 23

B8 All Angels Gone

B9 Deterior 17

B10 Deterior Three

B11 Devil's in the Church

B12 No Job

B13 Dress Like Shit

B14 Perfumed Pink Corpses from the Lips of Ms. Celine Dion

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar