Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog



Of Montreal have announced that their next record, Paralytic Stalks, will be released February 7 via Polyvinyl on CD, 2xLP, and digital formats. A cassette version of the album will also be available in a limited run of 500, via Joyful Noise/Polyvinyl, with a single announced next month. The record will be released by Contrarede in Japan, as well as by Baram in Korea.

Hear a previously posted cut, "Wintered Debts", above, and check out the tracklisting below. Read our conversation with bandleader Kevin Barnes about the new album and more here.

Paralytic Stalks:

01 Gelid Ascent

02 Spiteful Intervention

03 Dour Percentage

04 We Will Commit Wolf Murder

05 Malefic Dowery

06 Ye, Renew the Plaintiff

07 Wintered Debts

08 Exorcismic Breeding Knife

09 Authentic Pyrrhic Remission

Preview the track "Wintered Debts" below.

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar