Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: fabripav
SITE: Exystence



Thom Yorke's, of Radiohead, project Atoms for Peace, which also featuring producer Nigel Godrich, the Red Hot Chili Peppers' Flea, Joey Waronker, and percussionist Mauro Refosco, have confirmed the details of their debut album.

Amok has been delayed a few times but now it's set for a February release. We've previously heard Default, which is included below, and the rest of Amok features 8 new tracks. Set for February 25 in the UK and February 26 in the U.S. via XL Recordings.

Yorke said to the Rolling Stone, "We were at Flea's house. We got wasted, played pool and listened to Fela Kuti all night."

Writing on Radiohead's website, Yorke said, "I'm still reeling from being on tour for much of the year but we are planning to get together and play etc next year! We're figuring all that out right now. Atoms is a ongoing and open ended project, where it leads i know not for certain .... which is what is nice about it."

Watch the video for "Judge Jury and Executioner" below.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "Before Your Very Eyes"
2. "Default"
3. "Ingenue"
4. "Dropped"
5. "Unless"
6. "Stuck Together Pieces"
7. "Judge Jury and Executioner"
8. "Reverse Running"
9. "Amok"

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply » 1 2


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar