Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: andrew james



upcoming third remix album by Icelandic artist Björk scheduled to be released November 19, 2012.The album features remixes of tracks from seventh studio album, Biophilia (2011). All of the remixes were previously released on The Crystalline Series or the Biophilia Remix Series, and they were all remastered by Mandy Parnell. The title is stylized as bastards.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Crystalline (Omar Souleyman Remix)
02 Virus (Hudson Mohawke "Peaches and Guacamol" Rework)
03 Sacrifice (Death Grips Remix)
04 Sacrifice (Matthew Herbert's Pins and Needles Mix) (edit)
05 Mutual Core (These New Puritans Remix) [ft. Soloman Is. Song]
06 Hollow (16-bit Remix)
07 Mutual Core (Matthew Herbert’s "Teutonic Plates" Mix)
08 Thunderbolt (Death Grips Remix)
09 Dark Matter (Alva Noto Remodel)
10 Thunderbolt (Omar Souleyman Remix)
11 Solstice (Current Value Remix)
12 Moon (The Slips Remix)
13 Crystalline (Matthew Herbert Remix)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar