Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: Sebastian



Carina Round is currently touring with Puscifer as a member and support. This is her first LP since 2007.


1 Pick Up the Phone

2 The Last Time (feat. Sierra Swan)

3 Girl and the Ghost

4 You and Me

5 Set Fire

6 You Will Be Loved

7 Marcel Marcel / The Arrangement (feat. Claire Acey)

8 Weird Dream

9 Mother's Pride

10 The Secret of Drowning

11 Simplicity Hurts

12 Got to Go (LA Song) [Bonus Track]

Video for the first single: The Last Time:

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar