Album download leak

SITE: Scene release



The upcoming debut studio album by Scottish singer-songwriter Emeli Sandé. The album is set for release on February 13, 2012 through Virgin Records. After signing a record deal with Virgin in 2010, Sandé began working on her album with producer & songwriter, Shahid "Naughty Boy" Khan. The album's release comes after the release of 2 singles; "Heaven" & "Daddy".

1. Heaven

2. My Kind Of Love

3. Where I Sleep

4. Mountains

5. Clown

6. Daddy (feat. Naughty Boy)

7. Maybe

8. Suitcase

9. Breaking The Law

10. Next To Me

11. River

12. Lifetime

13. Hope

14. Read All About It (Pt. III) [Bonus Track]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar