Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



Evoken is an American funeral doom metal band from Lyndhurst, New Jersey, that is influenced by the Australian band Disembowelment and the Finnish band Thergothon.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Atra Mors
2. Descent Into Chaotic Dream
3. A Tenebrous Vision
4. Grim Eloquence
5. An Extrinsic Divide
6. Requies Aeterna
7. The Unechoing Dread
8. Into Aphotic Devastation

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar