Album download leak

SITE: zooey
REPORTED BY: High Voltage Queen



1. Replicate

2. Deconstruction

3. Lenslife

4. Shiny Things

5. Tunguska

6. Everything Turns

7. Tightrope

8. Feathers

9. Bones

10. Dig

11. A Flood

12. Everything Resolves

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar