GOOD Music GOOD Music: The Album

Upcoming Albums
News Added Mar 17, 2012 Submitted By eric [Moderator]



Submitted By

Download GOOD Music: The Album

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »

  • @erichaase Level 5
    June 6, 2012 at 6:09 am

    The album title has been renamed to Cruel Summer.


  • @eemizerp Level 4
    September 12, 2012 at 1:51 pm

    Cruel Summer is a collaborative studio album by the members of record label GOOD Music, scheduled for release on September 18, 2012 on GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings. American rapper Kanye West, head of the label, first revealed plans for a label collaborative album in October 2011. The album has spawned four singles: “Mercy”, “Cold”, “New God Flow” and “Clique”, three of which have hit the US Billboard Hot 100 singles chart.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar