Album download leak

SITE: Soulseek
SITE: The Pirate Bay
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]
SITE: mediafire
REPORTED BY: feelgoodlost [Moderator]



"Somebody once described my music as 'hairdresser pop,'" he said. "I don't know what that sounds like. I do know that it seems appropriate in describing the sound of this record."

Bogart recorded the bulk of the record himself in a New York studio last summer, but drums were tackled by boyfriend/Nü Sensae drummer Daniel Pitout. Shortly before he laid the songs to tape, Hunx explained to Exclaim! that he had scrapped plans to handle percussion himself, and gladly handed the reins over to Pitout.

"He's [Pitout] the best drummer. I kind of recorded it, but I realized I did it too fast," Bogart said before describing the difference between his solo stuff and a regular Punx outing. "It's punk, but it doesn't have an oldies vibe to it. It's more of a pop record."


1. Your Love Is Here to Stay

2. Private Room

3. Let Me In

4. Always Forever

5. Hairdresser Blues

6. Do You Remember Being a Roller?

7. I'm Not the One You Were Looking For

8. Set Them Free

9. Say Goodbye Before You Leave

10. When You're Gone

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar