Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



New LP from S. Gronbech's (ex-Keep Of Kalessin) new project, Norwegian black metal act Khonsu. The band's debut album "Anomalia" “blends rock, metal, and electronic elements,” according to a press release. It will hit the stores on August 24th (28th in North America).

Track list:


1. In Otherness
2. The Host
3. Darker Days Coming
4. Inhuman States
5. So Cold
6. The Malady
7. Va Shia (Into The Spectral Sphere)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar