Track List:

1) The Arrival

2) High Off Life

3) The Dream Time Machine

4) Love Hard

5) Live & Learn

6) Brake

7) Teleport 2 Me, Jamie” feat. Desire

8) Where Did You Sleep Last Night

9) Efflictim

10) The Upper Room

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar