Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases



Kishi Bashi's debut full-length is a bright and soaring avant-pop record written primarily on violin - Kishi Bashi's main instrument which has brought him to record and tour with the likes of Regina Spector, Sondre Lerche, Alexi Murdoch, of Montreal and more. The first two singles "It All Began With a Burst" and "Bright Whites" have already been getting attention from SPIN, Consequence of Sound and more.

Track List:

1. Intro / Pathos, Pathos

2. Manchester

3. Bright Whites

4. It All Began With a Burst

5. Wonder Woman, Wonder Me

6. Chester's Burst Over the Hamptons

7. Atticus, In the Desert

8. I Am the Antichrist to You

9. Beat the Bright Out of Me

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • February 29, 2012 at 11:27 pm

    It All Began With A Burst is such a wonderful song, along with everything else Kishi Bashi puts together, so I’m seriously looking forward to this! He has such a refreshing take on music.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar