Album download leak

SITE: The Pirate Bay
SITE: The Pirate Bay
SITE: getrockmusic
REPORTED BY: Superman Is Dead



This is Paramore self-titled 4th album. It will be released on April 9th, 2013 on Fueled by Ramen. The band described it as a rediscovering of themselves, which is why it is self-titled. The first single, titled Now, was released on January 22nd and can be heard below. Williams announced on the band's site that the producer for their new album will be Justin Meldal-Johnsen.

When the album was announced the group stated the following: "The whole making of this album was a rediscovering of ourselves as a band and as friends. It was a process that allowed us the freedom to explore new territory artistically and to liberate ourselves as musicians, singers, as people! Sincerely, we feel that the best way to give it a name is just to call it what it is. This album is us."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Fast In My Car
2. Now
3. Grow Up
4. Daydreaming
5. interlude: Moving On
6. Ain’t It Fun
7. Part II
8. Last Hope
9. Still Into You
10. Anklebiters
11. interlude: Holiday
12. Proof
13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15. interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
16. Be Alone
17. Future

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply » 1 2 3

  • @lala Level 0
    March 30, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    Finally – It leaked. I think it’s not their best record but it’s a good one! Sure, it’s different than all the others with more happier sound and some elctronic-stuff and synths and so on, but it still sounds like Paramore.
    Some songs I don’t like, but that’s normal.
    It’s so annoying that people write so bad things about it… But whatever, Paramore is still a band and they’re doing great, imo.


  • March 30, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    Shit got leaked just downloaded


  • @r-slim Level 0
    March 30, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    I was very excited about this album. Listened to it this morning for the first time and did not like it. There were maybe three or four songs that I did enjoy. The rest wasn’t that good, in MY OPINION. I’m all for bands trying new stuff, but I don’t think this was a step in the right direction for them. Just my two cents.


  • @jennimandy Level S
    March 31, 2013 at 1:32 am

    I think it is a great album.


  • @lala Level 0
    March 31, 2013 at 11:09 am

    Most of the people believe just because they’ve got songs like “Misery Business” and “Emergency” and “Ignorance” that they’re a ‘Heavy’-Rock-Punk-Band. They truly never were. They always had some slower, more poppier songs on EVERY record!


  • @shahpique Level 0
    March 31, 2013 at 2:31 pm

    Honestly was surprise they go this way! They got to call themself an alternative band when brand new eyes came out! But nonetheless happy that this album is awesome! Alternative or not, Paramore will always be awesome! Now they can truly called themself an alternative band! Cant wait to see them live again! :)


    • @lala Level 0
      April 1, 2013 at 11:32 am

      I also can’t wait to see them live! Because they will play all the old classic songs as well as the cool new ones! I’m really looking forward to hear songs like “Now”, “Still Into You”, “Part II” or “Proof” live!!! <3


  • @dead Level 1
    April 1, 2013 at 4:48 pm

    It took a few listens, but this album was actually great. It’s nothing like their other albums, which is disappointing. That doesn’t take away from the fact that it’s a solid album overall.


  • @nickradford Level 3
    April 2, 2013 at 12:07 am

    Finally found a nice lossless rip and it’s mixed real real well. I think she sounds better in a more stripped down atmosphere, instrumentally.


  • @kylemeatsix Level 0
    April 4, 2013 at 12:41 am

    I was really sceptical on this one didn’t think Paramore could carry on without their guitarist and drummer. Brilliant album much better than i was expecting loving the new sound they’ve went with.


  • @dlr1124 Level 2
    April 11, 2013 at 5:39 am

    This is slowly but surely growing on me!


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar