Album download leak

SITE: The Pirate Bay
SITE: The Pirate Bay
SITE: getrockmusic
REPORTED BY: Superman Is Dead



This is Paramore self-titled 4th album. It will be released on April 9th, 2013 on Fueled by Ramen. The band described it as a rediscovering of themselves, which is why it is self-titled. The first single, titled Now, was released on January 22nd and can be heard below. Williams announced on the band's site that the producer for their new album will be Justin Meldal-Johnsen.

When the album was announced the group stated the following: "The whole making of this album was a rediscovering of ourselves as a band and as friends. It was a process that allowed us the freedom to explore new territory artistically and to liberate ourselves as musicians, singers, as people! Sincerely, we feel that the best way to give it a name is just to call it what it is. This album is us."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Fast In My Car
2. Now
3. Grow Up
4. Daydreaming
5. interlude: Moving On
6. Ain’t It Fun
7. Part II
8. Last Hope
9. Still Into You
10. Anklebiters
11. interlude: Holiday
12. Proof
13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15. interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
16. Be Alone
17. Future

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply » 1 2 3


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar