The record features contributions from Karen O, Alan Sparhawk and Mimi Parker of Low, members of Akron/Family, Ben Frost, Grasshopper from Mercury Rev, and former Swans member Jarboe. If purchased via label's site album comes with a live DVD.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Lunacy
02 Mother of the World
03 The Wolf
04 The Seer
05 The Seer Returns
06 93 Ave. B Blues
07 The Daughter Brings the Water
08 Song for a Warrior
09 Avatar
10 A Piece of the Sky
11 The Apostate

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar