Album download leak

SITE: It-Leaked



1.) In Love With The Sound

2.) This Heals Nothing

3.) The Urge For Permanence

4.) When Everything Seemed To Matter

5.) The Comfort of Small Defeats

6.) Days of Punched In

7.) Desperate Vespers

The brand new album from The Saddest Landscape, After The Lights is a perfect follow up to the critically acclaimed You Will Not Survive. Featuring seven new jams and artwork by Adam Vass of La Dispute.

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar