Album download leak

SITE: Exystence



Legendary singer-songwriter Van Morrison will return on October 2nd with his first album in four years. Born to Sing: No Plan B was self-produced and recorded in his native Belfast, and will be distributed by historical jazz label Blue Note Records, which previously released Morrison’s 2003 Grammy-nominated album What’s Wrong With This Picture?.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Open The Door (To Your Heart)
2. Going Down To Monte Carlo
3. Born To Sing
4. End of the Rainbow
5. Close Enough For Jazz
6. Mystic Of The East
7. Retreat And View
8. If In Money We Trust
9. Pagan Heart
10. Educating Archie

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • Durango Mustafa
    August 12, 2012 at 3:53 am

    Why not buy the album when it comes out instead of stealing it. Van is worthy of his wages too. Stop online piracy!


  • mallman
    September 30, 2012 at 10:36 am

    @ mustafa
    and what are you doing here mate??? this is album preview site, and what you think how albums come on Inet?someone buy-rip and share that album!!!
    if you like your favorite artist you’ll buy album for your collection!!!
    album is Out!at exystence… (:


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar